Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
5326 Hwy 24 Newport, NC 28570 (252) 393-2469
7677 Highway 70 East Newport, NC 28570 (252) 223-3999
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • Google+

How Are We Doing?

At Oceanside Auto Sales the customer is always No.1, but how does that translate for our customers themselves? Here is what Oceanside Auto Sales customers have to say about their experience with us. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vincent Castellana 12 Aug 2017
Very helpful, not pushy. Willing to let you do 24 hour test drive. Happy to let you take care to your mechanic to be checked.
4 rate
Google
Samantha Smith 24 May 2017
The staff was amazing very friendly and worked with me. I was very picky since it was my first car purchase but they were patient with me and worked with me. I definitely recommend them to friends and family.
5 rate
Google
LaurynsNewBlue 15 Apr 2016
I had a fairly easy process of getting my car. It took only 2 days for the entire transaction to be finalized. The staff is very customer service oriented and makes you feel like family. Bill, my salesman was kind and had a great sense of humor. The vehicles in this lot are all fantastic as well- th...ey have an auto shop and all access to maintainence. I would highly recommend Oceanside to anyone looking for a great used vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 27 Jan 2014
Good Morning from Bisbane, Happy New Year to you all. This is Dave Young from Bisbane. Just wanted to let you know the car arrived yesterday the 15th of January. Took a while for it to clear customs due t the holidays. She looks great guys. Took it around the block with the top down, SO COOL! I love... it and will enjoy bringing her back to her original glory. Once again thank you for everything. Dave Young Brisbane, Austalia Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Samuel 24 Sep 2013
I contacted Bogue using the internet.After the weekend I was contacted by e mail then a Sales person called.I asked for more information.He was very informative.When I'm ready to buy that dream car of mine Bogue is were I will buy.They gave me information on the auto and how to ship this automobile ...to my home in Naples FL.They had all the answers I needed.They also informed me of other issues I didn't even think of.You can't ask for anymore honesty and help then I received.Very soon I will make my purchase.I will be a informed and educated customer thanks to the people at BOGUE. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Morris 28 Jun 2013
Everyone at Bogue is great! I just bought an Audi A8 from Tim and had a very pleasant experience. Tommy in the business office is very fair with trade in values, the evaluation of my car was careful and fair, and they put me in a great new car same day. Trust Bogue! They have awesome late model cars... and the best classic cars you've ever seen! And you don't have to go to a classic car auction in Scottsdale, AZ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Britt 27 Feb 2013
Charger of Brittingham We were driving by and stopped to look at the classic cars. We received great customer service, far exceeding our expectations. Mike and the staff at Oceanside we great to work with. We will definitely recommend Oceanside Auto Sales to any car buyers. Jessica and Mike
5 rate
Cars.com
Malibu Rum 03 Jan 2013
Was driving past Oceanside when I arrived home from deployment and saw my dream car. With the help of Tyler I got the car of my dreams.
5 rate
Cars.com
PKS-S10 03 Jan 2013
When I needed help with financing I called Oceanside Auto Sales and Tommy and Mike sealed the deal for me. They had everything prepared for me when I arrived. This was the quickest and easiest experience I have had with an auto dealer. Big props to Tommy and Mike at Oceanside.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lorevil USMC 03 Jan 2013
This is my second vehicle from Oceanside Auto Sales. Mike and Randall went the extra mile to help me get my car when I was in a huge time crunch.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.